Club Information

MSC United is governed by a volunteer board of directors. The MSC United board of directors consists of 9 members (4 executive members and 5 general board members) who are elected as recognized representatives within the organization. The day to day duties of the club are overseen by our executive committee and our part time staff.

Our Board of Directors

President – Mike Miller

Vice President – Chad J. Connelly

Secretary – Shannon Miller

Treasurer – Mike Fessenden

Two year director – Jeanne Sonnett

Two year director – Deb Howard

One year director – Jessica Gaa

One year director – Greg Smith

One year director – Jim Gowdy


MSC United operates under a set of bylaws that assist us in our organizational efforts. For more information on our operational guidelines and our election process please read our bylaws below.


MSC United holds regularly scheduled club meetings. We ask that all board members, coaches, and team managers attend these meetings.  Parents are also encouraged to attend to gain a better understanding of what is currently happening in the club. Club meeting dates for the year have been posted below. All club meetings will take place at a location announced prior to the meeting.

  • May, June & July – No Club Meetings
  • August 6th – 6:30pm
  • September 10th – 6:30pm
  • October 15th – 6:30pm
  • November – No meeting
  • December 3rd – 6:30pm
  • January 7th – 6:30pm
  • February 4th – 6:30pm
  • March 4th – 6:30pm
  • April 1st – 6:30pm